Guest Book

<< | < | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | > | >>
Page 2 of 4

Kimberly

Monday November 9, 2009

Lovely Sight thank you

Julie

Friday October 23, 2009

All I have to say is GORGEOUS..ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS CREATIONS!!

Laura Gallo

Sunday September 27, 2009

HI!! I found your website doing a search engine. I am redoing my bedroom in a victorian/shabby chic decor. I've looked at hundreds of sites and have found yours to be the best. You have beautiful things and your prices are great. Keep it up!!!

Shelley Eade

Saturday July 18, 2009

Just discovered your site, I recently gutted and refinished a beach cottage in our area. I wish I had found you sooner. Everything you carry, is very much how I have decorated my little cottage, thank you for such eye pleasing beauty, Shelley Eade Canada

tanis

Saturday July 18, 2009

i am so thrilled i found this website. this has so many beautiful ideas and items to decorate my home with. thank you so much!!!!

Rhonda

Monday June 8, 2009

Just found your site! Can't wait to start decorating!!!

Ngbada joe

Monday June 8, 2009

goodsite keep it up

Patricia Anne Atwell

Saturday April 18, 2009

What a wonderful site, will bookmark so I can come back and purchase those very special items for that special mother, child or friend. I am so excited. Thank you - Patsy

Stephanie C

Sunday November 23, 2008

I just discovered your shop and I LOVE IT! I just ordered the floral plate with the fuax cupcakes. Sooo cute!

Pauline Haggard

Wednesday October 8, 2008

Beautiful site. Jil is one of my very best friends and you will never be disappointed in anything she makes. She is a very lovely lady and extremely talented. I had a Country Gift Shop for many years and I sold her items and they were big sellers. She moved to Michigan, but we still keep in touch. I love your site

Eva

Tuesday September 30, 2008

I like everything. I want too buy the hole shop!!!

Lisa

Sunday September 14, 2008

Love the website!